I’m Back…

My Best Friend

 

I haven’t written on this blog for months. I’ve been busy, doing Summer things. Going to the lake, going on a trip, working in my garden, etc.. 

Now I’m going to have time to blog again, because I’m going to be in my sewing room again with a recovering dog. My best friend, Montana had surgery yesterday. Hopefully he will be home this afternoon. He ate his Dad’s socks. I’m waiting anxiously until I can go get him.

One thought on “I’m Back…

  1. Hope he is feeling better soon and he heals quickly. With all these sick dogs in the family we should open a dog healing clinic!

Leave a Reply

