I’m Lazy

In case you are wondering what happened to me and my little blog…

Nothing. I’m just lazy. It’s Winter, and I do mean WINTER. We’ve had rain, snow, ice, and a broken water pipe, and Oh yeah, Christmas. I’ve become a hermit, reading and knitting and unfortunately for my waistline, eating. This past week is the first time in what seems like forever that I’ve gotten out of the house. I actually took my dogs walking, went out to eat with friends (twice in the same day) , went to my quilt group, had a fun knitting class,

*SNOW*

 and ran my own errands. My lovely hubby has even done most of my running around for me, because I’m afraid to drive on the icy roads.

Knitting Class

So, I guess I should add posting to my blog to my goal list for this year!

Welcome back…

Leave a Reply

