Applique WARM HEARTS

It has been about a year since I’ve worked on my applique in progress. Some progress, huh? I’ve been knitting, reading, dealing with health issues. My health issues, and my dogs. If it isn’t one thing it’s another. Now I know that I told you about the issue with my hands, and I’m tired of whining about it. It is what it is, and won’t be getting better any time soon.

So…

I’m going to do what I want to do. So there…

Here I present to you my IN PROGRESS, Warm Hearts by Barb Adams and Alma Allen. I have had the book for a long time, but came across one of the quilts on a Block Of The Month. I fell in love with it, and I had to have one.

Leave a Reply

