Happy Mother’s Day

We were planning  to spend Mother’s day by ourselves working in the garden. We can only handle the very hard Spring work in small increments. I’ve decided that if we spend one hour a day each, we can accomplish the overwhelming clean up that we have this Spring after our very hard Winter.

After two days in a row of the “clean up”, I’m not so sure that today-day three is going to happen.

I may just be happy with my French-Toast…

I love my boys, and I wish that they were here! I hope that you each have a great day with those you love!

Leave a Reply

