I Do Believe… I DO!!

I’ve been hybernating. Could you tell? I’ve had a bit of upset in my life, and it’s pretty much private. Hurtful people, and hurtful things have happened to those I love. I no longer have those hurtful people around, and I am much better for it. Hurtful things for those I love are another matter, that is out of my control, and for a control freak it’s a problem.  The End.

Now! On to better things…

Where were we? I have a finished sweater to show you…

I have a completed quilt top…

Socks off of the needles…

AND…drumroll please. We are having a new puppy! He/she will be born around tax day, and I just can’t wait! I’ve wanted another puppy for a long time, and this one is very special. I won’t bore you with the details now, but they will be coming.

One more thing. I’ve been gone for so long that a new and wonderful thing has come into my life that I haven’t commented on. PINTEREST!!  Oh, my!! Addicted in a big way. So fun. Here are my boards   http://pinterest.com/sissyjane/

Leave a Reply

